How to deactivate your test

You can easily deactivate and reactivate one of the variants if you feel like you got to the point where you know which of the variants performs better

There are 3 options to deactivate a test

1. From 'My items' page --> Click on the deactivate  --> switch off one of the variants and it will be immediately become not live and your readers won't see this variants anymore.

 

2. From the item 'publish' page --> switch off one of the variants and it will immediately become not live and your readers won't see this variants anymore.

 

3. From the item 'Analytics' page -->click on the 'Deactivate' on the header of the variant drill down and the variant will immediately become not live and your readers won't see this variants anymore.

 

Note: You can always switch ON the variant if you want to run the test again.